Essentico DOO Industrijska zona bb, 25230 Kula, Serbia | E-mail: ekolek@essentico.rs
+381 25 729 999
+381 25 729 999
HEAD OFFICE
ESSENTICO doo | Industrijska zona bb | 25230 Kula, Serbia
 
Tel/Fax: +381 25 729 999 | +381 25 723 300 | +381 25 723 829
Email: ekolek@essentico.rs
CEO
Milan Gligović
+381 25 729 999
milan@essentico.rs
 
DEPUTY MANAGER
Vojin Gligović
+381 25 729 999
vojin@essentico.rs
COMERCIAL MANAGER
Dragan Pješčić
+381 63 561 104
dragan@essentico.rs
 
SALES MANAGER
Veselin Nikolić
+381 63 552 321
veselin@essentico.rs
SALES AND EXPERT ADVICE
DVM Slobodan Boloban
+381 63 503 145
slobodan@essentico.rs
FARM
ESSENTICO FARMA | Kikindski put bb | 23305 Mokrin, Srbija
 
VETERINARY SERVICES MANAGER
DVM Spomenka Valjarević
+381 63 514 685
 
FARM MANAGER
Milija Barović
+381 63 294 021
milija@essentico.rs
 
ESSENTICO Ltd. has developed and achieved the production of specific supplements for animal feed, based on active principles of ethereal oils of medicinal herbs. Using our products you will have healthy animals, quality products (meat, milk, eggs) to the economic feasibility of their implementation.
CLOSE
ABOUT US
ABOUT COMPANY
QUALITY POLICY
PRODUCTIOIN
PRODUCTS
FARM
CONTACT